Quick Links

Useful Links

Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2019 / 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September

In-service training for teachers, school closed for pupils

Wednesday 4th  September

Term begins for pupils

Friday 25th  October

School closes for Half Term at 3.30pm

Monday 4th November

School re-opens

Thursday 19th  December

School closes for Christmas at 3.30pm

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January

In-service training for teachers, school closed for pupils

Tuesday 7th January

Term begins for pupils

Thursday 13th February

Friday 14th February

School closes for Half Term at 3.30pm

In-service training for teachers, school closed for pupils

Monday 24th February

School re-opens

Friday 3rd  April

School closes for Easter  at 3.30pm

Summer Term 2020

 Monday 20th April

School re-opens

Friday 8th May

Bank Holiday - School Closed (75th Anniversary of VE Day, moved from 4th May)

Friday 22nd  May

School closes for Half Term at 3.30pm

Monday 1st June

 

Tuesday 2nd June

Tuesday 21st  July

In-service training day for teachers, school closed for pupils

School re-opens

School closes for summer holidays

Term Dates for 2020 / 2021

Three INSET days to be set by school - parents will be notified in due course

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September In-service training day for teachers, school closed for pupils
Wednesday 2nd September Term begins for pupils
Friday 23rd October School closes for Half Term at 3.30pm
Monday 2nd November  School re-opens
Friday 18th December School closes for Christmas 3.30pm

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January  In-service training day for teachers, school closed for pupils
Friday 12th February  School closes for Half Term at 3.30pm
Monday 22nd February 

School re-opens

Thursday 1st April  School closes for Easter 3.30pm

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April School re-opens
Monday 3rd May Bank Holiday, school closed
Friday 28th May  School closes for Half Term at 3.30pm

Monday 7th June 

 

Wednesday 21st July

School re-opens

 

School closes for summer holidays at 3.30pm